Bahir Team Members

Full Name Apache ID GitHub Role Affiliation
Andrew Or andrewor14 andrewor14 Committer Databricks
Andy Konwinski andrew andyk Committer Databricks
Ankur Dave ankurdave ankurdave Committer UC Berkeley
Cheng Lian lian liancheng Committer Databricks
Chris Mattmann mattmann chrismattmann PMC Member NASA
Christian Kadner ckadner ckadner PMC Member IBM
Davies Liu davies davies Committer Databricks
DB Tsai dbtsai dbtsai Committer Netflix
Haoyuan Li haoyuan haoyuan Committer Alluxio, UC Berkeley
Herman van Hövell hvanhovell hvanhovell Committer QuestTec B.V.
Imran Rashid irashid squito Committer Cloudera
Jean-Baptiste Onofré jbonofre jbonofre PMC Member Talend
Joseph Kurata Bradley jkbradley jkbradley Committer Databricks
Josh Rosen joshrosen JoshRosen Committer Databricks
Kay Ousterhout kayousterhout kayousterhout Committer UC Berkeley
Kousuke Saruta sarutak sarutak Committer NTT Data
Luciano Resende lresende lresende PMC Member IBM
Marcelo Masiero Vanzin vanzin vanzin PMC Member Cloudera
Mark Hamstra markhamstra markhamstra Committer ClearStory Data
Matei Alexandru Zaharia matei mateiz Committer Databricks
Michael Armbrust marmbrus marmbrus Committer Databricks
Mridul Muralidharan mridulm80 mridulm PMC Member Yahoo! Research Labs
Patrick Wendell pwendell pwendell Committer Databricks
Prashant Sharma prashant ScrapCodes Committer IBM
Ram Sriharsha harsha harsha2010 Committer Databricks
Reynold Xin rxin rxin PMC Member Databricks
Robert Metzger rmetzger rmetzger PMC Member Data Artisans
Sanford Ryza sandy sryza Committer Clover Health
Shivaram Venkataraman shivaram shivaram Committer UC Berkeley
Shixiong Zhu zsxwing zsxwing Committer Databricks
Steve Loughran stevel steveloughran PMC Member Hortonworks
Tathagata Das tdas tdas Committer Databricks
Thomas Graves tgraves tgravescs Committer Yahoo!
Wenchen Fan wenchen cloud-fan Committer Databricks
Xiangrui Meng meng mengxr Committer Databricks
Yin Huai yhuai yhuai Committer Databricks
Zhihong Yu tedyu tedyu Committer Hortonworks